Graduate Students

 

  Name Email Major Professor
Luke Fuhrer
M.S. student
Luke.Fuhrer@uga.edu Dr. Wes Porter
Michael Goodnight
M.S. student
Michael.Goodnight@uga.edu Dr. Simerjeet Virk
Jasia Jannat
Ph.D. student
Jasia.Jannat@uga.edu Dr. George Vellidis
  Jamal Hunter
Ph.D. student
jhunter7@uga.edu Dr. Glen Rains
  Karan Jadhav
M. S. student
Karan.Jadhav@uga.edu Dr. Wes Porter
Sunaab Kukal
M. S. student
  Dr. George Vellidis
  Ravi Meena
Ph.D. student
Ravi.Meena@uga.edu  Dr. Simerjeet Virk
Canicius Mwitta
Ph.D. student
cmwitta@uga.edu Dr. Glen Rains
  Chinmay Parab
M.S. student
ChinmayUmesh.Parab@uga.edu Dr. Glen Rains
Amrit Pokhrel
M.S. student
amritpokhrel@uga.edu Dr. John Snider
Dr. Simerjeet Virk
Shelby Sangster
M.S. student
shelby.sangster25@uga.edu Dr. George Vellidis
Madan Sapkota
M.S. student
Madan.Sapkota@uga.edu Dr. Simerjeet Virk
  Shekhar Thapa
M.S. student
Shekhar.Thapa@uga.edu Dr. Glen Rains