Graduate Students

 

  Name Email Major Professor
Emily Bedwell
Ph.D. student
Emily.Bedwell@uga.edu Dr. George Vellidis
Luke Fuhrer
M.S. student
Luke.Fuhrer@uga.edu Dr. Wes Porter
Giannis Gallios
M.S. student
Giannis.Gallios@uga.edu Dr. George Vellidis
Michael Goodnight
M.S. student
Michael.Goodnight@uga.edu Dr. Simerjeet Virk
Kaylyn Groce
Ph.D. student
Kaylyn.Groce@uga.edu Dr. Wes Porter
Jasia Jannat
Ph.D. student
Jasia.Jannat@uga.edu Dr. George Vellidis
  Jamal Hunter
Ph.D. student
jhunter7@uga.edu Dr. Glen Rains
Sunaab Kukal
M. S. student
sunaabkukal@uga.edu Dr. George Vellidis
  Cody Mathis
M. S. student
Cody.Mathis@uga.edu Dr. Wes Porter
Ravi Meena
Ph.D. student
Ravi.Meena@uga.edu Dr. Simerjeet Virk
Canicius Mwitta
Ph.D. student
cmwitta@uga.edu Dr. Glen Rains
  Chinmay Parab
M.S. student
ChinmayUmesh.Parab@uga.edu Dr. Glen Rains
Amrit Pokhrel
M.S. student
amritpokhrel@uga.edu Dr. John Snider
Dr. Simerjeet Virk
  Sarah Riley
Ph.D. student
Sarah.Riley@uga.edu Dr. Wes Porter
Andrew Russell
M.S. student
Andrew.Russell@uga.edu Dr. Wes Porter
Shelby Sangster
M.S. student
shelby.sangster25@uga.edu Dr. George Vellidis
Madan Sapkota
M.S. student
Madan.Sapkota@uga.edu Dr. Simerjeet Virk
Shekhar Thapa
M.S. student
Shekhar.Thapa@uga.edu Dr. Glen Rains
Mary Logan Tostenson
M.S. student
mltostenson@uga.edu Dr. Wes Porter
Matt Tucker
M.S. student
Matthew.Tucker@uga.edu Dr. Simerjeet Virk