Graduate Students

 

  Name Email Major Professor
Emily Bedwell
Ph.D. student
Emily.Bedwell@uga.edu Dr. George Vellidis
Ramesh Bist
Ph.D. student
Ramesh.Bist@uga.edu Dr. Lilong Chai
Coleman Byers
M.S. student
cb21542@uga.edu Dr. Simerjeet Virk
Luke Fuhrer
M.S. student
Luke.Fuhrer@uga.edu Dr. Wes Porter
Giannis Gallios
M.S. student
Giannis.Gallios@uga.edu Dr. George Vellidis
Michael Goodnight
M.S. student
Michael.Goodnight@uga.edu Dr. Simerjeet Virk
Kaylyn Groce
Ph.D. student
Kaylyn.Groce@uga.edu Dr. Wes Porter
Jasia Jannat
Ph.D. student
Jasia.Jannat@uga.edu Dr. George Vellidis
Jamal Hunter
Ph.D. student
jhunter7@uga.edu Dr. Glen Rains
Denis Olgen Kiobia
Ph.D. student
denis.kiobia@uga.edu Dr. Glen Rains
Jordan Knapp-Wilson
Ph.D. student
jordan.knappwilson@uga.edu Dr. Dario Chavez
Sunaab Kukal
M. S. student
sunaabkukal@uga.edu Dr. George Vellidis
Cody Mathis
M. S. student
Cody.Mathis@uga.edu Dr. Wes Porter
Ravi Meena
Ph.D. student
Ravi.Meena@uga.edu Dr. Simerjeet Virk
Canicius Mwitta
Ph.D. student
cmwitta@uga.edu Dr. Glen Rains
  Peter Ngimbwa
Ph.D. student
  Dr. Glen Rains
Sudhir Payare
M.S. student
  Dr. Alicia Peduzzi
Amrit Pokhrel
M.S. student
amritpokhrel@uga.edu Dr. John Snider
Dr. Simerjeet Virk
  Sarah Riley
Ph.D. student
Sarah.Riley@uga.edu Dr. Wes Porter
Chiara Rossi
Ph.D. student
chiara.rossi@uga.edu Dr. Cristiane Pilon
Andrew Russell
M.S. student
Andrew.Russell@uga.edu Dr. Wes Porter
Shelby Sangster
M.S. student
shelby.sangster25@uga.edu Dr. George Vellidis
Madan Sapkota
M.S. student
Madan.Sapkota@uga.edu Dr. Simerjeet Virk
Sachin Subedi
M.S. student
Sachin.Subedi@uga.edu Dr. Lilong Chai
Shekhar Thapa
M.S. student
Shekhar.Thapa@uga.edu Dr. Glen Rains
Srijana Thapa-Magar
Ph.D. student
st45674@uga.edu Dr. Dario Chavez
Mary Logan Tostenson
M.S. student
mltostenson@uga.edu Dr. Wes Porter
Matt Tucker
M.S. student
Matthew.Tucker@uga.edu Dr. Simerjeet Virk
Xiao Yang
Ph.D. student
xy50573@uga.edu Dr. Lilong Chai